Straight to You (Pierced Hearts, #3)

PDF EBook by C.S. Janey

EBook Description

**Feel free to add me as a friend! Also, feel free to message me at any time. Straight to You (Pierced Hearts, #3) PDF EBook I will not bite you! :)**

Sign up for my TWICE MONTHLY newsletter to stay up to date in a way you can't on FB! —> download;

*Please join my community on Google+ to stay up to date. Thanks to FB limiting posts, I feel Google+ is a better option and would love to see you there! Link - PDF*

C.S. Janey is a big fan of romance — writing and reading.

The mother of one, she currently spends her days writing, reading, procrastinating, and protecting her son from himself as he pretends that he is a superhero.

Sugar Baby Lies is her third novel and a complete standalone.

Her first novel, Surrender To You, is the first in a series, but may be read as a standalone. The story is a contemporary adult romance with characters in their late 20s, early 30s. The other books in the series will involve secondary characters introduced in the first.

Love Renewed is her second contemporary adult romance. The first in her Love Trilogy, it can be enjoyed as a standalone novella. The other two books in the series, Love Desired (#2), featuring Ramsey and Arabella, and Love Hidden (#3), featuring Gwyneth and Lucien, will soon follow.

You can find all her novels, present and hopefully in the future, on Amazon, B&N, Kobo, All Romance eBooks, iBooks and Smashwords, as well as those they distribute to — if applicable.

WEBSITE: Like this book? Read online this: Romance and Love in Paris (#6 of the Romance Series), Pierced Love.

Straight to You (Pierced Hearts, #3) PDF download

Select filetype to download Straight to You (Pierced Hearts, #3):